How do I revert a category or a wiki to a previous revision?
What if the changes have been made to the root folder https://xxx.dozuki.com/c/Root and I want them to be reverted to previous version)?
As you can see from the screenshot below, there is not such option you were writing about.
And if I click on Release: Dozuki System Automated Release Published by Dozuki System on 8/17/22
then it migrates me back to the root location, what is the next logical step?
thanks for feedback!
Is this a good question?