How to re-use an image in the media manager?
When I upload an image to a step, it is subsequently removed from my Media Manger. In some cases, I’d like to use that image again.
Do I have to re-upload the image every time this occurs, or is there a setting where I can view all of my images regardless of their usage in an existing step?
Is this a good question?