How do I delete or cancel drafted changes to a guide?
Scenario: I have a guide with a released version “A” and I have started drafting some changes that I plan to release as version “B”. However, plans change and I find that all of the changes I have drafted are no longer valid and I need to start over with a new draft. How to I “delete” or “clear” the draft so I can begin drafting off the version “A” release?
Is this a good question?