Skip to main content

This page overviews how to manage users on your site. It includes details such as adding new users, changing users' account information, sending user messages, and disabling user accounts. If it's "user management," this page covers it.

2 Questions View all

How do I delete a user

Is there a way to delete a user?

Answer this question I have this problem too

Is this a good question?

Score 0
Add a comment

1 Answer

Hi Patrick,

User accounts can be disabled by going to your user management page. Go to Manage > Users > User Info. Next to the user's privilege, there is a checkbox to enable/disable the user account.

Check out our help documentation for additional details and screenshots.

Was this answer helpful?

Score 0
Add a comment

Add your answer

Patrick Tessier will be eternally grateful.