@shannonprouty D’oh! Thanks!
This does not work for me. If I change the Location (Category Name) field and save, the change persists when I leave then return to the guide edit. The return arrow at the top reflects the new category as well. The guide does not show up in the new category, however, and it still shows in the old category.
Once they have, you'll be able to view a graph of their reputation gained over time.
Here's a preview of what the graph will look like:
No reputation gained yet.