Training completion status reset
Is there a way to reset the completion status as a whole for my team?
Is this a good question?
The training completion status report is generated off the course completion status for each usr, and will adjust as course recurrence lapses. If you would like to invalidate the completion status, you can see this guide - How to Change Invalidation Settings for a Course Stage.
Another option if you just need to adjust the occurrence would be to Change the Recurrence Settings for a Course Stage. Doing either of these will affect the Reporting for Training Completion Status appropriately.
Was this answer helpful?