Skip to main content

How do I resubmit a Guide with no changes?

If a guide is rejected, but it was done accidentally or the rejection reason does not apply, how do I re-submit a guide without making any changes to it?

Answer this question I have this problem too

Is this a good question?

Score 1
Add a comment

1 Answer

Most Helpful Answer

Hi @lborden!

Thank you for your question! If a guide is rejected for any reason, the release will be closed, but the prior published version will still be viewable for end users. If a guide is rejected in error or otherwise, the changes will need to be resubmitted for approval and the creation of a new release version. You can learn more about managing and using the Approval Processes here. Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Was this answer helpful?

Score 1
Add a comment

Add your answer

Lucie Borden will be eternally grateful.
TRUSTe