Skip to main content

v1.1

Minor Versionm

Approved General Content Updates

by Robert Sprankle

Introduction

Courses allow you to reorder individual course stages to present them in an order that best fits your users. If a course stage no longer fits your training plan, you can remove it from your course.

  1. Click on the Delete icon of a stage to delete that stage. Click on the Delete icon of a stage to delete that stage.
    • Click on the Delete icon of a stage to delete that stage.

  2. Click on the up and down arrows next to a stage to move that stage up or down in the course. Click on the up and down arrows next to a stage to move that stage up or down in the course.
    • Click on the up and down arrows next to a stage to move that stage up or down in the course.

  3. Click on the Save Changes button to save your edits.
    • Click on the Save Changes button to save your edits.

Finish Line

2 other people completed this guide.

Dozuki System

Member since: 09/24/2009

1 Reputation

178 Guides authored

0 Comments

Add Comment

TRUSTe