Skip to main content
Help

Current version by: Collin MacGregor ,

Text:

No, if you change the visibility of your guide to ‘My Team’, the public would not be able to see the guide. Users on your Dozuki site that are not part of your team would be able to view it either.
 
You can toggle this option at any time, and revert content from public-view back to team only. A screenshot of this is shown below:

[image|123323]

You can also edit the [http://www.dozuki.com/Help/Patrolling_Manager#Section_Permissions_Num_101|Permissions] level for your guide on the same panel.
You can toggle this option at any time, and revert content from public-view back to team only. A screenshot of this is shown below:

[image|123323]

You can also edit the [http://www.dozuki.com/Help/Patrolling_Manager#Section_Permissions_Num_101|Permissions] level for your guide on the same panel.

Status:

open

Original post by: Collin MacGregor ,

Text:

No, if you change the visibility of your guide to ‘My Team’, the public would not be able to see the guide. Users on your Dozuki site that are not part of your team would be able to view it either.

You can toggle this option at any time, and revert content from public-view back to team only.

Status:

open